THOUGHTS & MUSINGS ON POLITICS & THE UNIVERSE

A BLOG BY SHANNON FISHER

A Black Friday Poem

I will not shop on Black Friday.
I will not shop this mad, sad day.
I will not shop inside Wal-mart.
I will not push a shopping cart.
I will not elbow, push or trample.
I will not set a bad example.
I will not shop on Black Friday.
I will not shop this mad, sad day.
~ Shannon Fisher

As posted on the Daily Kos: http://www.dailykos.com/story/2013/11/29/1259073/-I-Will-Not-Shop-on-Black-Friday

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 29, 2013 by in Economy, Poetry and tagged , , , , .
